Municipal Long-Term Service Awards 2021

Posted date
2021 Long Term Service Recipients

Prior to the December 1st Council Meeting the Municipality of North Middlesex recognized all the long-term service recipients for 2021.

We acknowledge and appreciate the commitment these individuals have made to the Municipality. We thank you for your dedication and effort to the community. The abilities and contributions will continue to be an important part of the future success of North Middlesex.

Fire Long-Term Service Award Medal Recipients

  • 20 Years: Allan Dixon, Jason Jones, John Thompson & Les Thompson
  • 25 years: Gary Reaume & Frank Reaume
  • 30 Years: Scott Jones & Les Drury
  • 45 Years: Ron Whitmore

Fire Municipal Years of Service Recognition

  • 5 Years: Carly Whitmore, Brad McCormick, Andrew Cantin, Amanda Kustermans & Taylor Johnston
  • 10 Years: Trevor Milken, Steve Vandyk & John Rossiter
  • 15 Years: Greg Vandenheuvel

Staff Municipal Years of Service Awards

  • 5 Years: Jonathon Graham
  • 10 Years: Joanna Sadler
  • 20 Years: Dean Hindmarsh
  • 30 Years: Jason Cadman

We thank everyone for their hard work and dedication!