Skip to Content
Background Image
Feedback
I Want To...

Contact Us

Picture of a contact us graphic

Our Hours of Operation are:
Monday to Friday from 8:30am to 4:30pm

For more information please contact the office at:
229 Parkhill Main Street
Parkhill, ON N0M 2K0
Phone: 519-294-6244 or Toll Free:1-888-793-9637 or Fax: 519-294-0573

 

Administration and Finance

ADMINISTRATION

 

Nandini Syed, BA, CPA, CMA

Chief Administrative Officer/Director of Finance (Treasurer)

519-294-6244 ext. 226

nandinis@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Jackie Tiedeman

Clerk

519-294-6244 ext. 224

jackiet@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Donna VanHooydonk

Executive Assistant/HR Coordinator

519-294-6244 ext. 230

donnav@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Charlotte Oliver

Customer Service & Licencing Clerk

519-294-6244 ext. 222

charlotteo@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Judy Gratton

Receptionist

519-294-6244 ext. 221

judyg@northmiddlesex.on.ca

 

FINANCE

 

JanaLynn Finkbeiner

Accounts Payable/Payroll Clerk

519-294-6244 ext. 231

janaf@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Michele Trepanier, PCP

Supervisor of Revenue and Taxation

519-294-6244 ext. 237

michelet@northmiddlesex.on.ca

 

SERVICE ONTARIO

 

Kathleen O'Connell

Service Ontario Clerk

519-294-0351

kathleeno@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Infrastructure and Operations

PUBLIC WORKS

 

Jonathon Graham, BA, C.E.T., PMP

Deputy CAO/Director of Operations

519-294-6244 ext. 233

jonathondg@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Brad Davies

Public Works Manager

bradd@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Joanne Sadler

Receptionist

519-294-6244 ext. 225

joannes@northmiddlesex.on.ca

 

BUILDING AND PLANNING

 

Vic Stellingwerff

Chief Building Officer

519-294-6244 ext. 229

vics@northmiddlesex.on.ca

 

Stephanie Poirier B.A, M.CC

Planning Consultant

spoirier@middlesex.ca

 

WATER/WASTEWATER AND DRAINAGE

 

Glen Bullock

Water/Sewer Manager & Drainage Superintendent

519-294-6244 ext. 234

glenb@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Jonathan Lampman

Infrastructure Supervisor

519-294-6244 ext. 223

jonathanl@northmiddlesex.on.ca

 

MUNICIPAL LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICERS

Larry Baker (Wednesday - Friday 8:30 to 4:30)

Municipal Law Enforcement Officer, Part-Time

519-294-6244 ext. 227

larryb@northmiddlesex.on.ca

 

Vic Stellingwerff

CBO/Municipal Law Enforcement Officer

519-294-6244 ext. 229

vics@northmiddlesex.on.ca

 

Economic Development and Community Services

Justin Dias, BA

Director of Economic Development and Community Services

519-294-6244 ext. 220

justind@northmiddlesex.on.ca

 

Megan Shannon

Economic Development and Community Services Assistant

megans@northmiddlesex.on.ca

 

Scott Nickles

Recreation/Facilities Manager

519-294-0082

scottn@northmiddlesex.on.ca

 

Fire and Emergency Management

Will Davidson, CFEI

Director Emergency and Safety Services/Fire Chief

519-294-6244 ext. 235

willd@northmiddlesex.on.ca