Skip to Content
Background Image
Feedback
I Want To...

Contact Us

Picture of a contact us graphic

Compliments and Complaints
The Municipality of North Middlesex is committed to Customer Service for Excellence. While we thank you for your compliments, we will work hard to deal with any and all complaints in a timely, fair and respectful fashion.

 

Customer Service for Excellence Policy

Code of Ethics Policy for all employees

Chief Building Official Code of Conduct 

 

What is a compliment?

A compliment is an expression of satisfaction for the Municipality of North Middlesex or of one of the services we provide and is also greatly appreciated.

 

What is a complaint?

A complaint is an expression of dissatisfaction in regards to the Municipality of North Middlesex in any aspect pertaining to programs we provide, service, facility or staff member.

 

Filling a Complaint

In order to better service a complaint please use form below and submit by email to: jackiet@northmiddlesex.on.ca; mail or deliver in person to 229 Parkhill Main Street, Parkhill ON
N0M 2K0 

General Complaint Form (includes staff conduct)


Process 

All complaints shall be in writing and will be directed to the Clerks Office for disbursing to appropriate departments' Manager and/or Director for review and disposition. If the complaint relates to the CAO Office, the complaint will be provided to the Head of Council for review and disposition. In the event the complaint relates to the Clerks Office, the complaint shall be provided to the CAO for review and disposition.  All complaints will be investigated within the response times summary in the Customer Service for Excellence Policy unless the applicable staff person is away from their office on an approved leave (ie: vacation, conference etc).  Depending up the nature of the complaint, if the appropriate Manager and/or Director is unavailable due to absense from the office, it will be responded to immediately upon their return.  If the complaint is of an urgent nature, the Clerks Office will consult with the CAO on disposition. The acknowledgement and general outcome of the complaint will be relayed to the complainant however no  details of the investigation into the complaint shall be released.  

 

Feedback

The Municipality of North Middlesex is committed to providing you with the most up to date and relevant information as possible. To better help us with this, please provide feedback on your experience.

 

Please fill out our feedback form here.

Report It
The Municipality of North Middlesex is committed to providing the best quality services to the community. To better help us accomplish this goal, please report any malfunctioning equipment, service disruptions, etc. Please email the Municipality.

Our Hours of Operation are:
Monday to Friday from 8:30am to 4:30pm

For more information, please contact the office at:
229 Parkhill Main Street
Parkhill, ON N0M 2K0
Phone: 519-294-6244 or Toll Free:1-888-793-9637 or Fax: 519-294-0573

Organizational Chart
View our organizational chart  here.

Administration and Finance

ADMINISTRATION

 

Currently Vacant

Chief Administrative Officer/Director of Finance (Treasurer)

Jonathon Graham, BA, C.E.T., PMP

Interim CAO

519-294-6244 ext. 233

jonathondg@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Jackie Tiedeman

Clerk

519-294-6244 ext. 224

jackiet@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Donna VanHooydonk

Executive Assistant/HR Coordinator

519-294-6244 ext. 230

donnav@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Charlotte Oliver

Customer Service & Licencing Clerk

519-294-6244 ext. 222

charlotteo@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Judy Gratton

Receptionist/Safety & Emergency Services Assistant

519-294-6244 ext. 221

judyg@northmiddlesex.on.ca

 

MUNICIPAL LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICERS

Vic Stellingwerff, CBO

 

Municipal Law Enforcement Officer, Part-Time

hours available may vary on occasion 

519-294-6244 Dial "0" for assistance

jackiet@northmiddlesex.on.ca 

 

 

FINANCE

 

Dani Johnston, CPA, CGA

Manager of Finance/Deputy Treasurer

519-294-6244 ext. 228

danij@northmiddlesex.on.ca

JanaLynn Finkbeiner

Accounts Payable & Payroll Clerk

519-294-6244 ext. 231

janaf@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Natalie Lingier

Supervisor of Revenue & Taxation (Acting)

519-294-6244 ext. 237

nataliel@northmiddlesex.on.ca

 

SERVICE ONTARIO

 

Celeste Therrien

Service Ontario Clerk

519-294-0351

celestet@northmiddlesex.on.ca

 

Infrastructure and Operations

PUBLIC WORKS

 

Jonathon Graham, BA, C.E.T., PMP

Deputy CAO/Director of Operations

519-294-6244 ext. 233

jonathondg@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Brad Davies

Public Works Manager

bradd@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Joanne Sadler

Infrastructure & Operations Assistant

519-294-6244 ext. 225

joannes@northmiddlesex.on.ca

 

BUILDING AND PLANNING

 

Vic Stellingwerff

Chief Building Officer

519-294-6244 ext. 229

vics@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Stephanie Poirier, BA, MCC, GDip.Plan

Planner

519-930-1009 

spoirier@middlesex.ca

 

WATER/WASTEWATER AND DRAINAGE

 

Glen Bullock

Water/Wastewater & Drainage Superintendent

519-294-6244 ext. 234

glenb@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Jonathan Lampman, PMP

Infrastructure & Operations Manager

519-294-6244 ext. 223

jonathanl@northmiddlesex.on.ca

 

 

Economic Development and Community Services

Mike Barnier

Director of Economic Development and Community Services

519-294-6244 ext. 220

mikeb@northmiddlesex.on.ca

 

 

Brandon Drew

BHK, Sport Management Major

Manager, Recreation and Facilities

519-294-0082 ext. 205

brandond@northmiddlesex.on.ca

 

 

Fire and Emergency Management

Will Davidson, CFEI, CMM III

Director Emergency and Safety Services/Fire Chief

519-294-6244 ext. 235

willd@northmiddlesex.on.ca