Skip to Content
Background Image
I Want To...

Community Profile


The Municipality of North Middlesex is one of seven local municipalities within Middlesex County. The largest land-based municipality, North Middlesex was formed through the amalgamation in 2001 of five (5) lower tier municipalities: (1) Village of
Ailsa Craig (2) Town of Parkhill (3) Town of McGillivray; and (4) and (5) the Townships of East and West Williams.
At a Glance: