Skip to Content
Background Image
Feedback
I Want To...

Mayor and Council

Council photo

Council Term 2018-2022 

Brian Ropp - Mayor

 Mayor Ropp

mayor@northmiddlesex.on.ca

519-317-1928

Adrian Cornelissen - Deputy Mayor

Deputy Mayor Cornelissen

adrianc@northmiddlesex.on.ca

519-521-7889

Doreen McLinchey - Councillor Ward 1

Councillor McLinchey

doreenm@northmiddlesex.on.ca

519-294-6396

Joan Nichol - Councillor Ward 2

Councillor Nichol

joann@northmiddlesex.on.ca

519-293-3292

Gord Moir - Councillor Ward 3

Councillor Moir

gordm@northmiddlesex.on.ca

519-293-3592

John Keogh - Councillor Ward 4

 Councillor Keogh

johnk@northmiddlesex.on.ca

519-636-2141

Andy Hemming - Councillor Ward 5

Councillor Hemming

andrewh@northmiddlesex.on.ca

519-232-4879