Skip to Content
Background Image
Feedback
I Want To...

Contact Us

Picture of a contact us graphic

Compliments and Complaints
The Municipality of North Middlesex is committed to citizen service improvement. While we thank you for your compliments, we will work hard to deal with any and all complaints in a timely, fair and respectful fashion.

 

What is a compliment?

A compliment is an expression of satisfaction for the Municipality of North Middlesex or of one of the services we provide and is also greatly appreciated.

 

What is a complaint?

A complaint is an expression of dissatisfaction in regards to the Municipality of North Middlesex in any aspect pertaining to programs we provide, service, facility, staff member or council members.

 

Filling a Complaint

In order to better service a complaint you will be required to provide the following information:

  1. Contact details of the complainant
  2. Details of the complaint (date, time, location, individuals involved)
  3. What form of resolution is being sought
Feedback

The Municipality of North Middlesex is committed to providing you with the most up to date and relevant information as possible. To better help us with this, please provide feedback on your experience.

 

Please fill out our feedback form here.

Report It
The Municipality of North Middlesex is committed to providing the best quality services to the community. To better help us accomplish this goal, please report any malfunctioning equipment, service disruptions, etc. Please email the Municipality.

Our Hours of Operation are:
Monday to Friday from 8:30am to 4:30pm

For more information, please contact the office at:
229 Parkhill Main Street
Parkhill, ON N0M 2K0
Phone: 519-294-6244 or Toll Free:1-888-793-9637 or Fax: 519-294-0573

Organizational Chart
View our organizational chart  here.

Administration and Finance

ADMINISTRATION

 

Nandini Syed, BA, CPA, CMA, CMM

Chief Administrative Officer/Director of Finance (Treasurer)

519-294-6244 ext. 226

nandinis@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Jackie Tiedeman

Clerk

519-294-6244 ext. 224

jackiet@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Donna VanHooydonk

Executive Assistant/HR Coordinator

519-294-6244 ext. 230

donnav@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Charlotte Oliver

Customer Service & Licencing Clerk

519-294-6244 ext. 222

charlotteo@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Judy Gratton

Receptionist/Safety & Emergency Services Assistant

519-294-6244 ext. 221

judyg@northmiddlesex.on.ca

 

MUNICIPAL LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICERS

Larry Baker

Municipal Law Enforcement Officer, Part-Time

(Wednesday - Friday, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm) **may vary on occasion**

519-294-6244 ext. 227

larryb@northmiddlesex.on.ca 

 

 

FINANCE

 

Dani Johnston, CPA, CGA

Manager of Finance/Deputy Treasurer

519-294-6244 ext. 228

danij@northmiddlesex.ca

JanaLynn Finkbeiner

Accounts Payable & Payroll Clerk

519-294-6244 ext. 231

janaf@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Michele Trepanier, PCP

Supervisor of Revenue & Taxation

519-294-6244 ext. 237

michelet@northmiddlesex.on.ca

 

SERVICE ONTARIO

 

Celeste Therrien

Service Ontario Clerk

519-294-0351

celestet@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Infrastructure and Operations

PUBLIC WORKS

 

Jonathon Graham, BA, C.E.T., PMP

Deputy CAO/Director of Operations

519-294-6244 ext. 233

jonathondg@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Brad Davies

Public Works Manager

bradd@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Joanne Sadler

Infrastructure & Operations Assistant

519-294-6244 ext. 225

joannes@northmiddlesex.on.ca

 

BUILDING AND PLANNING

 

Vic Stellingwerff

Chief Building Officer

519-294-6244 ext. 229

vics@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Christie Kent, MPL, RPP

Planner

519-930-1010 ext. 2349

ckent@middlesex.ca

 

WATER/WASTEWATER AND DRAINAGE

 

Glen Bullock

Water/Wastewater & Drainage Superintendent

519-294-6244 ext. 234

glenb@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Jonathan Lampman

Infrastructure & Operations Manager

519-294-6244 ext. 223

jonathanl@northmiddlesex.on.ca

 

 

Economic Development and Community Services

Justin Dias, BA

Director of Economic Development and Community Services

519-294-6244 ext. 220

justind@northmiddlesex.on.ca

 

Donna VanHooydonk

Acting Manager of Parks and Recreation

519-294-6244 ext. 230

donnav@northmiddlesex.on.ca

 

 

Fire and Emergency Management

Will Davidson, CFEI, CMM

Director Emergency and Safety Services/Fire Chief

519-294-6244 ext. 235

willd@northmiddlesex.on.ca