Skip to Content
Background Image
Feedback
I Want To...

Contact Us

Picture of a contact us graphic

Our Hours of Operation are:
Monday to Friday from 8:30am to 4:30pm

For more information please contact the office at:
229 Parkhill Main Street
Parkhill, ON N0M 2K0
Phone: 519-294-6244 or Toll Free:1-888-793-9637 or Fax: 519-294-0573

Administration

Donna VanHooydonk

Executive Assistant

519-294-6244 ext. 230

donnav@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Jackie Tiedeman

Clerk

519-294-6244 ext. 224

jackiet@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Agnes Peeters

Receptionist/Cashier

519-294-6244 ext. 222

agnesp@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Judy Gratton

Receptionist

519-294-6244 ext. 221

judyg@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Economic Development

Justin Dias

Economic Development & Communications Officer

519-294-6244 ext. 220

justind@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Finance

Nandini Syed

Director of Finance and Administrative Services

519-294-6244 ext. 226

nandinis@northmiddlesex.on.ca

JanaLynn Finkbeiner

Assistant to the Treasurer

519-294-6244 ext. 231

janaf@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Michele Trepanier

Finance Coordinator/Acting Tax Collector

519-294-6244 ext. 237

michelet@northmiddlesex.on.ca

 

Building

Vic Stellingwerff

Chief Building Officer

519-294-6244 ext. 229

vics@northmiddlesex.on.ca

By-Law Enforcement

Jeff Doupe

By-Law Officer

519-294-6244 ext. 227

jeffd@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Planning

Christie Kent

Planning Consultant

519-930-1009

ckent@middlesex.ca

Public Works

Brad Davies

Public Works Manager

bradd@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Joanne Sadler

Receptionist

519-294-6244 ext. 225

joannes@northmiddlesex.on.ca

 

Water/Sewer/Drainage Department

Glen Bullock

Water/Sewer Manager & Drainage Superintendent

519-294-6244 ext. 234

glenb@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Sherry Maguire

Receptionist/Utility Clerk

519-294-6244 ext. 223

sherrym@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Recreation Department

Scott Nickles

Recreation/Facilities Manager

519-294-0082

scottn@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Fire Department

Will Davidson

Emergency and Safety Services/Fire Chief

519-294-6244 ext. 235

willd@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Service Ontario

Kathleen O'Connell

Service Ontario Clerk

519-294-0351

kathleeno@northmiddlesex.on.ca

Infrastructure and Operations

Jonathon Graham

Director of Infrastructure and Operations

519-294-6244 ext. 233

jonathondg@northmiddlesex.on.ca