Skip to Content
Background Image
I Want To...

Contact Us

Picture of a contact us graphic

Our Hours of Operation are:
Monday to Friday from 8:30am to 4:30pm

For more information please contact the office at:
229 Parkhill Main Street
Parkhill, ON N0M 2K0
Phone: 519-294-6244 or Toll Free:1-888-793-9637 or Fax: 519-294-0573


Marsha Paley

Chief Administration Officer

519-294-6244 ext. 228

Donna VanHooydonk

Executive Assistant to the CAO

519-294-6244 ext. 230

Jackie Tiedeman


519-294-6244 ext. 224

Agnes Peeters


519-294-6244 ext. 222

Judy Gratton


519-294-6244 ext. 221

Economic Development

Justin Dias

Economic Development & Communications Officer

519-294-6244 ext. 220


Nandini Syed

Director of Finance and Administrative Services

519-294-6244 ext. 226 

JanaLynn Finkbeiner

Assistant to the Treasurer

519-294-6244 ext. 231

Michele Trepanier

Finance Coordinator/Acting Tax Collector

519-294-6244 ext. 237



Vic Stellingwerff

Chief Building Officer

519-294-6244 ext. 229

By-Law Enforcement

Jeff Doupe

By-Law Officer

519-294-6244 ext. 227


Christie Basalle

Planning Consultant

519-434-7321 ext. 2349

Public Works

Brad Davies

Public Works Manager

Joanne Sadler


519-294-6244 ext. 225


Water/Sewer/Drainage Department

Glen Bullock

Water/Sewer Manager & Drainage Superintendent

519-294-6244 ext. 234

Sherry Maguire

Receptionist/Utility Clerk

519-294-6244 ext. 223

Recreation Department

Scott Nickles

Recreation/Facilities Manager


Fire Department

Will Davidson

Fire Chief/Health & Safety Coordinator

519-294-6244 ext. 235

Service Ontario

Kathleen O'Connell

Service Ontario Clerk


Infrastructure and Operations

Jonathon Graham

Director of Infrastructure and Operations

519-294-6244 ext. 233